Private Singing Lessons

Please email info@dancestudiolondon.com to request a private lesson time slot. Please note private sigining lessons are currently only available via Zoom.

 

Private lessons are catered towards the individual needs of the student. Private lessons are most effective on a weekly basis with a clear focus on the desired goal, such as examination, audition or show preparation.

 

Private lessons are also very effective for nervous students. 1:1 tutoring will allow students space to build their confidence and skills outside of a group lesson.

 

Private lessons can also be booked for small groups, up to 3 students.

 

Private Singing Lessons

£45.00Price
Payment Methods
  • Please Note - DSL term dates will not always be the same as the school term dates. Please check the school website for school term dates.

     

    Autumn Term 2020 

    (13 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 14th September - Friday 23rd October 2020

    Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

    Starts: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020 

     

    Spring Term 2021 

    (11 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 11th January - Friday 12th February 2021

    Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2020

    Starts: Monday 22nd February - Friday 1st April 2021

     

    Summer Term 2021

    (12 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

    Half Term: Monday 31st May 2020 - Friday 4th June 2020

    Starts: Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July 2021

     

    Dance classes that fall on a Bank Holiday will be rescheduled.

     

@dancestudiolondon

07388774783

info@dancestudiolondon.com

Surrey, United Kingdom

© 2020 Dance Studio London Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Keep It On Wax