Private Lessons

 

Private lessons are taught on a 1-2-1 basis and are scheduled to utilize the students free lessons and study periods during the school day. Private lessons can also be scheduled to take place after school if requested.

 

Private lessons can be booked with any Dance Studio London dance teacher and can focus on any dance genre DSL provides.

 

Students and parents can request to focus their private lessons on any area of dance they would like to improve upon. The most common request for private lessons is to focus on technique, examination or show work, audition and solo choreography, or absolute beginners lessons. Private lessons can be very effective and can provide students with a steep approach to learning a dance genre and the technique needed to execute it well. 

Private Lessons (Marymount)

£45.00Price
Payment Methods
Time Slot
  • Term Dates 2019/ 2020

    Please Note - DSL term dates will not always be the same as the school term dates. Please check the school website for school term dates.

     

    September - December 2019 (11 weeks of dance classes)

    Starts: Monday 9th September 2019*

    Half Term: Friday 18th October

    Starts: Monday 4th October

    End of Term: Friday 13th December 2019

     

    January - May 2020 (16 weeks of dance classes)

    Starts: Monday 13th January 2020*       

    Half Term: Friday 14th February       

    Starts: Monday 24th February

    End of Term: Friday 3rd April

    Starts: Monday 20th April

    End of Term: Friday 29th May 2020

07388774783

info@dancestudiolondon.com

Surrey, United Kingdom

© 2019 Dance Studio London Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Keep It On Wax

Instagram