Private Dance Lessons via Zoom

(Zoom class links will be sent to your email before your first lesson)

 

Please email info@dancestudiolondon.com to request a private lesson time slot.

Private lessons can be booked with any active DSL teacher. 

 

3 Weeks Zoom Classes

Dance classes will start slightly later this September than usual, this is so students can settle into the new procedures of school before attending additional extracurricular classes. In order our students are dancing, we are still offering private lessons via Zoom from the week beginning Monday 7th September to Friday 25th September. Email info@dancestudiolondon.com to arrange your private lesson day and time and sign up below.

 

Private lessons are catered towards the individual needs of the student. Private lessons are most effective on a weekly basis with a clear focus on the desired goal, such as examination preparation, audition or competition routines.

 

Private lessons are also very effective for nervous or new dancers. 1:1 tutoring will allow students space to build their confidence and skills outside of a group lesson. Private lessons are available in any genre of dance.  

 

Private lessons can also be booked for small groups, up to 3 students.

 

 

Private Dance Lesson

£45.00Price
Payment Methods
  • Please Note - DSL term dates will not always be the same as the school term dates. Please check the school website for school term dates.

     

    Autumn Term 2020 

    (10 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 21st September - Friday 23rd October 2020

    Half Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November 

    Starts: Monday 2nd November - Friday 11th December 2020 

     

    Winter Term 2021

    (10 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 11th January - Friday 12th February 2021

    Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19st February

    Starts: Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021

     

    Spring Term 2021

    (11 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

    Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd & 31st May

    End of Term: Friday 18th June 2021 

07388774783

info@dancestudiolondon.com

Surrey, United Kingdom

© 2020 Dance Studio London Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Keep It On Wax

@dancestudiolondon