Associate Modern/Jazz (RADAR Technique)

Thursday 7:00pm - 7:45pm via Zoom 

(Zoom class links will be sent to your email before your first lesson)

 

Modern/Jazz Dance is a staple style for any dancer and will enable you to become a versatile and technical performer. 

 

Throughout the term students will  focus on drills and combination steps in order to build the repertoire, style and technique to execute the most advanced dance steps.  

This is a very stylish and technical class, everyone is welcome from beginners to advanced dancers. 

 

HOT TIP

Complement your Associates Modern/Jazz Dance class with Dance Conditioning to push your dance tricks and skills to the next level.

 

Associate Modern/Jazz (Marymount)

£80.00Price
Payment Methods
  • Please Note - DSL term dates will not always be the same as the school term dates. Please check the school website for school term dates.

     

    *Autumn Term 2020 

    (11 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 21st September - Friday 23rd October 2020

    Half Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November 

    Starts: Monday 2nd November - Friday 11th December 2020 

     

    *Winter Term 2021

    (10 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 11th January - Friday 12th February 2021

    Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19st February

    Starts: Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021

     

    *Spring Term 2021

    (11 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

    Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd & 31st May

    End of Term: Friday 18th June 2021 

07388774783

info@dancestudiolondon.com

Surrey, United Kingdom

© 2020 Dance Studio London Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Keep It On Wax

@dancestudiolondon