Dance Conditioning, Fitness & Flexibility 

Monday's 4:15pm - 5:15pm

 

Dance conditioning is one of the most important classes any dancer could take. This class works on fitness, strength and flexibility, important elements in any genre of dance. One of the most common misconceptions is that a dance class will train your body to be insanely flexible and strong as well as learn dance steps, choreography, artistry, technique and everything else! Actually, if you want those beautiful high kicks and the effortless flexibility and strength to do the most impressive dance moves, you have to train your body through Dance Conditioning.

 

In this class students will work on exercises and combinations designed to target strength and flexibility. This class won't be easy to start with but it will be worth it for those brave enough to stick with it!
 

HOT TIP

Combine Dance Conditioning with Modern Dance to push your skill, flexibility and strength to the next level!

 

Dance Conditioning, Fitness & Flexibility (Marymount)

£8.00Price
Payment Methods
  • Term Dates 2019/ 2020

    Please Note - DSL term dates will not always be the same as the school term dates. Please check the school website for school term dates.

     

    September - December 2019 (11 weeks of dance classes)

    Starts: Monday 9th September 2019*

    Half Term: Friday 18th October

    Starts: Monday 4th October

    End of Term: Friday 13th December 2019

     

    January - May 2020 (16 weeks of dance classes)

    Starts: Monday 13th January 2020*       

    Half Term: Friday 14th February       

    Starts: Monday 24th February

    End of Term: Friday 3rd April

    Starts: Monday 20th April

    End of Term: Friday 29th May 2020

     

     

07388774783

info@dancestudiolondon.com

Surrey, United Kingdom

© 2019 Dance Studio London Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Keep It On Wax

Instagram