Dance Conditioning, Fitness & Flexibility

Tuesday 4:15pm - 5:15pm

 

Dance Conditioning is essential for any aspiring dancer! If you want beautiful high kicks and controlled pirouettes you have to train your body just like any other athlete.

 

In this class, students will work on exercises and drills designed to target fitness, strength and flexibility to help enhance their dance skills. DSL follows the globally recognised RADAR method.

 

HOT TIP

Complement your dance conditioning training with modern/jazz dance to push your dance style and skills to the next level.

 

Dance Conditioning, Fitness & Flexibility (Christ's)

£8.00Price
Payment Methods
  • Please Note - DSL term dates will not always be the same as the school term dates. Please check the school website for school term dates.

     

    Autumn Term 2020 

    (13 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 14th September - Friday 23rd October 2020

    Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

    Starts: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020 


     

    Spring Term 2021 

    (11 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 11th January - Friday 12th February 2021

    Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2020

    Starts: Monday 22nd February - Friday 1st April 2021


     

    Summer Term 2021

    (12 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

    Half Term: Monday 31st May 2020 - Friday 4th June 2020

    Starts: Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July 2021

     

    Dance classes that fall on a Bank Holiday will be rescheduled.

     

     

07388774783

info@dancestudiolondon.com

Surrey, United Kingdom

© 2020 Dance Studio London Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Keep It On Wax

@dancestudiolondon