Contemporary Dance Company

Thursday's 4:15pm - 5:15pm

 

Contemporary Dance is the rebel genre of the dance world! Dramatic, haunting, beautiful, powerful, delicate, Contemporary Dance can be anything and everything and has been a leading genre for many years, pushing boundaries and bringing something new to the stage.

 

In this class students will be exposed to a variety of Contemporary techniques and variations to ensure dancers become versatile and confident performers. The class will focus on a routine for a number of weeks, adding to the same routine each week to create a finished piece ready for the stage. All students will have the opportunity to perform their routines at the end of term showcase.

 

This is an expressive and creative dance class, everyone is welcome from beginners to advanced dancers.

 

HOT TIP

Combine your Contemporary Dance class with Jazz to help with your style and performance skills.

Contemporary Dance Company (Marymount)

£8.00Price
Payment Methods
  • Term Dates 2019/ 2020

    Please Note - DSL term dates will not always be the same as the school term dates. Please check the school website for school term dates.

     

    September - December 2019 (11 weeks of dance classes)

    Starts: Monday 9th September 2019*

    Half Term: Friday 18th October

    Starts: Monday 4th October

    End of Term: Friday 13th December 2019

     

    January - May 2020 (16 weeks of dance classes)

    Starts: Monday 13th January 2020*       

    Half Term: Friday 14th February       

    Starts: Monday 24th February

    End of Term: Friday 3rd April

    Starts: Monday 20th April

    End of Term: Friday 29th May 2020

     

07388774783

info@dancestudiolondon.com

Surrey, United Kingdom

© 2019 Dance Studio London Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Keep It On Wax

Instagram