Commercial Dance at Twickenham School

Thursday's 3:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Commercial Dance is what you would see in any Beyonce, Britney or Bruno Mars music video, it’s hard hitting, super sassy and extremely entertaining! There are many different styles of dance that can be worked into the Commercial Dance genre, such as Hip Hop, Jazz, Breaking, House, the list is endless.

 

Throughout the term students will learn a variety of different Commercial Dance styles and techniques whilst adding to a group routine each week to create a finished performance piece ready for the stage! All students will have the opportunity to perform their routines at the end of term showcase as well as being filmed and professionally edited, creating their own music video!

 

This is a very fun and upbeat dance class, everyone is welcome from beginners to advanced dancers.

 

HOT TIP

Combine your Commercial Dance class with Jazz Dance to strengthen your technique, line and execution of steps.

Commercial Dance Company (Twickenham School)

£8.00Price
Payment Methods
  • DSL Dance Class Term Dates 2019/ 2020

    Please Note - DSL term dates will not always be the same as the school term dates. Please check the school website for school term dates.

     

    Autumn Term 2019 (14 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 9th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

    Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

    Starts: Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019 

     

    Spring Term 2020 (12 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

    Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

    Starts: Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020 

     

    Summer Term 2020 (12 weeks of dance classes) 

    Starts: Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 

    Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

    Starts: Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th June 2020 

     

    Dance classes that fall on a Bank Holiday will be rescheduled.

     

07388774783

info@dancestudiolondon.com

Surrey, United Kingdom

© 2019 Dance Studio London Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Keep It On Wax

Instagram